The board of directors is a volunteer group serving the residents of the Edgebrook community. The board's scheduled meeting times are:

Second Tuesday of the Month Location: City Hall Time 7pm Exact Dates will be in the calendar.

The board members are:

  • President:  Bill Miller - 630-333-8720
  • Vice President:  Freddie Alfaro - 630-415-4786
  • Treasurer:  Larry Weinberg 630-393-1322
  • Michael Murphy
  • Scott Bussman 630-393-7285
  • Ed Lowrie 630-878-0026
  • Stephanie Rodriguez 630-901-9111